Weekly peek #4 a day late

I actually did this yesterday, and somehow lost it… It was confusing and frustrating.

But, here I am again today to start over. 🙂
My pic this week:

20130128-090406.jpg

Between running all over for roller derby, renew drivers license, and my birthday dinner, house cleaning catchup… It’s been a busy week.

I’m also trying a new journaling technique. I added another week on two pages and write just a bit each day. I’m enjoying it. But will probably alter that later on, when I have some down time.

20130128-091020.jpg
Ta Da!

Leave a Reply

