Weekly peek #2

So it’s Sunday again. That means another peek at my weekly view.

It has been a strange week for me. In random bouts of boredom, I switched around and played with different planner page styles. Just for the heck of it. But I still kept up with my week on two page view. I sifted through different tab dividers and just killed time really. I doodled, I journaled, I read, I cleaned.

I struggle to make my week feel, or seem, interesting. :/ I even went so far as to break out my tarot cards again, and do a daily reading… Just started that today actually, as you can see.
Funnily enough, my reading today tells me I should be doing more with myself. Working, playing… Doesn’t matter, I gotta get a balance in there and right now I’ve got nothing. (Anywho, that’s neither here nor there)

20130113-130051.jpg

Next week, I have made it a goal to get out of the house just a bit each day. Whether it is for a walk, or a trip to chick fil a for some play place time for Cale, or library trips. Just something. Fingers crossed for that working out. I also have another blog post planned, kind of an update on my filofax… More of an “Oh, by the way…” Lol

Anyway… Lets see what happens in this coming week, shall we?

One thought on “Weekly peek #2

  1. love that you share your weekly schedule. I just created my own filofax (crafty of me right) lol. more like no funds for a leather filofax at this time. I have been thinking of douing the same thing sharing my weekly schedule. Thanks for sharing and inspiration.

Leave a Reply

