A week in review…

Here is my weekly peek as promised. I always love browsing the interwebs to see how others use their planners, and how they make the different page formats work for them. And over at PaperLovestory, you can always find her weekly views to be inspiring. She invited others to join in on her weekly view posts, and I’ve accepted.

So here goes:

20130106-102438.jpg

Not as cute as others I’ve seen… But, it gets the job done without the boring black and white. This is my first time in years using the personal size format. So it’s been a bit of an experiment, to see if its suitable for me size wise.
As you can see, I’ve only been in it since Thursday. But I went through and added some doodles to New Years… I think that is what I enjoy the most. At the end of the day, I can go through and if I have space, I’ll add a little doodle that fits my day or mood.

I think for next week I’m going to have a before and after pic. So you can see how much I actually add in there.

One thought on “A week in review…

Leave a Reply

