Merry Christmas to all!

Well, ladies and gentlemen, it is well past my bedtime.

Been busy cleaning and packing for our state line hopping trip tomorrow. We’re off to visit family for the holidays. I know, we’re crazy for driving but… You do what you gotta do.
Besides, in the past 6 years we haven’t visited family nearly enough. Military life does that to you. Thank goodness that’s over.

Anyway, I’m not sure exactly when I’ll post next, because of the holidays. But I’m hoping for around New Years. I have an idea for my New Years resolution, and I’m looking forward to share it. Who knows… Maybe some will join me. 🙂

And before I sign off for the night, I did want to say a Merry Christmas to anyone out there listening.
I’m only on my third post ever. So if you are reading…. And if you are a return reader, I wanted to say thank you. I’ve kind of learned that the appeal of blogging is that you don’t feel quite so small. That someone out there cares enough to read. Ya know?

Anywho, good night all. And enjoy the holidays!

Leave a Reply

